

Lab Advisor & Principal Meeting 27 June 2016

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2 King Edward Street, London EC1A 1HQ, United Kingdom

A meeting organized by Climate Policy Initiative on behalf of the Global Innovation Lab for Climate Finance

Participant List (Including participants dialing-in indicated with*)

Kome AJEGBO Associate Africa Finance Corporation	Amal-Lee AMIN Climate Change and Sustainability Division Chief Inter-American Development Bank
Angelina AVGEROPOULOU Senior Policy Advisor, Project Developer and Manager Department of Energy & Climate Change, UK	Pete BETTS Director for International Climate Change Department of Energy & Climate Change, UK
Georges BEUKERING Senior Investment Officer, Energy Netherlands Development Finance Company (FMO)	Linda BROEKHUIZEN Chief Investment Officer Netherlands Development Finance Company (FMO)
Rowan DOUGLAS CEO Capital Science & Policy Practice Willis Towers Watson	Julia ELLIS Policy Advisor/Head of Climate Finance Team Department of Energy and Climate Change, UK
Mark ELLIS-JONES Co-Founder F3 Life	Hans Jakob ERIKSEN Special Advisor Danish Ministry of Energy, Utilities and Climate
Sophie EVANS Programme Director, Capital, Science & Policy Practice Willis Towers Watson	Daniel FIRGER * Head of Climate & Energy Programs Bloomberg Philanthropies
Asger GARNAK Chief Advisor, Climate & Energy Finance Danish Energy Agency/Ministry of Energy, Utilities & Climate	Hein GIETEMA Consultant DGIS
Gabriel GOMES Manager/ Deputy Chief Brazilian Development Bank (BNDES)	Norbert GORIBEN Head of Division KI II 7, International Climate Finance Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety (BMUB)

Harald HIRSCHHOFER	Tracy IRVINE
Senior Advisor	Oasis & Program Manager
TCX	Imperial College London
Abyd KARMALI	Silvia KREIBIEHL
Managing Director, Climate Finance	Head of FS-UNEP Collaborating Centre
Bank of America Merrill Lynch	Frankfurt School - UNEP Collaborating Centre for Cline & Sustainable Energy Finance
Michael LIEBREICH	Elizabeth LITTLEFIELD
Chairman of the Advisory Board & Founder	President & CEO
Bloomberg, New Energy Finance	Overseas Private Investment Corporation
Karsten LÖEFFLER	Astrid MANROTH
Managing Director	Managing Director, Head of Sustainable Investments,
Allianz Climate Solutions GmbH	Europe and Africa
	Deutsche Asset Management
Marco MONROY	Stephen MOREL
Founder and CEO	Climate Finance Specialist
MGM Innova Capital	Overseas Private Investment Corporation
Ricardo NOGUEIRA	Shailendra Robin PATEL
Senior Climate Finance Officer	CEO & Founder
US Department of State	Project Sophia
Paola Andrea PEDROZA	John ROOME*
Senior Investment Officer	Senior Director, Climate Change
Inter-American Development Bank	World Bank Group
David SIMMONS	Andrea SULLIVAN
Managing Director, Capital Science & Policy Practice	International ESG Executive
Willis Towers Watson	Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Peter SWEATMAN	Jean Pierre SWEERTS
Chief Executive & Founder	Owner of Linius Capital, Chairman at DOB Equity Linio
Climate Strategy & Partners	Capital & DOB Equity
Alan SYNNOTT	Thierry TARDY
Director, BlackRock Alternative	Executive Director, Acquisitions & Project Finance
BlackRock	ACWA Power
Paul VAN DE LOGT	Dick VAN GINHOVEN
Senior Advisor Climate Finance	Senior Advisor Water and Sanitation
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, The Netherlands	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, The Netherlands
Dickie WHITAKER	Vikram WIDGE
Chief Executive	Head, Climate & Carbon Finance
Oasis Loss Modeling Framework	World Bank Group

Lab	Secretariat
-----	--------------------

Ben BROCHE	Barbara K. BUCHNER
Senior Associate	Executive Director
Climate Policy Initiative	Climate Policy Initiative
Gloria COLEMAN	Donovan ESCALANTE
Senior Analyst	Senior Analyst
Climate Policy Initiative	Climate Policy Initiative
Angela FALCONER	Valerio MICALE
Senior Analyst	Senior Analyst
Climate Policy Initiative	Climate Policy Initiative
Padraig OLIVER	Elysha ROM-POVOLO
Senior Analyst	Communications Manager
Climate Policy Initiative	Climate Policy Initiative
Gireesh SHRIMALI	Chiara TRABACCHI
Director	Senior Analyst
Climate Policy Initiative	Climate Policy Initiative
Jane WILKINSON	
Director	
Climate Policy Initiative	